Categories

Contact info

 

www.qoptec.com

TEL:+86-755-28232413

FAX:+86-755-29404506

Email: sales@qoptec.com

Contact us

Shenzhen QOP Technology Co., Ltd.

Address: Bld.1, Xinlianhe Industrial Park, Jincheng Road, Shajing, Bao'an, Shenzhen,China

Tel: +86-755-84576057             

Fax: +86-755-2940 2577

 

Key Contact: Jessie Fu

Mobile: +86 186 8208 0087

Email:  sales@qoptec.com

SKYPE: qoptec

 

Sales Department:

Connie Fu (connie@qoptec.com)

Eric Liao (eric@qoptec.com)

Jackie Lau (jackie.l@qoptec.com)

Rose Chen (rose.c@qoptec.com)

 

Logistic Dep.

Lisa Li (lisa.l@qoptec.com)

 

Tech. Dep.

John You (John.y@qoptec.com)